Raw Video Footage and Storyboard

Storyboard: Opportunity of a Lifetime 

Visual Elements Audio Elements
0:00-010: Fade in from black to an array of shots of me filming at a WSU football game.  Music fades in, narration starts a few seconds in. “Over the course of the past few months I’ve been fortunate enough to have the opportunity of working with WSU Athletics.”
0:10-0:17 Cut to shot of running out with the football team at the UCLA game Narration continues with: “I’ve had the opportunity to run out on the field with the football team.”
0:17-0:27 Quick shot of a WSU player blocking a UW player. Cut to shot of me running out onto court for final point. Cut to actual video taken during that point.  “I’ve gotten to watch Cougar volleyball take down that team from the west side.”
0:27-0:37 Cut to shot of WSU basketball warm ups. Quick cut to player introduction shot of CJ Elleby. Finish with cut of a breakaway dunk.  “I’ve been able to cover a new era of WSU men’s basketball” 
0:37-0:44 Cut to shot of Gardner Minshew greeting fans prior to UCLA game. Cut to Minshew walking around prior to UCLA. Quick cut to Minshew receiving award.  “I’ve had the chance to follow the man, the myth, the legend, Gardner Minshew.”
0:44-0:54 Cut to an array of quick cuts of WSU fans cheering and supporting their Cougs.  “I’ve had the privilege of filming the best fans in the nation” 
0:54-1:02 Cut to an array of quick cuts of different shots from different sports revealing a collage of videos while zooming out to show my logo.  “Im thankful for all these opportunities and I can’t wait to document the next!” (Music Fades out)

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started